Liveblog: Ubisoft’s E3 2018 press conference

Once again, major French publisher Ubisoft will be kicking off its E3 week with a press-conference presentation featuring all its upcoming games. The event will take place at LA’s Orpheum Theater at 1pm PDT (4pm EDT, 8pm UTC) on Monday, June 11.

A lot of Ubisoft’s presentation will likely focus on the same still-unreleased games discussed before last year’s E3.

That includes open-ocean pirate game , mysterious VR title , toys-to-life space sim , and the surprising tonal shift of .

Expect announcement of new content for some of Ubisoft’s ongoing multiplayer games like and , too. Plus it wouldn’t be an Ubisoft press conference without new sequels in franchises like Assassin’s Creed, Far Cry, The Division and maybe a few others (is it time for another Watch Dogs game, yet?)

Whatever gets announced and shown, we’ll be on hand and updating you as it happens. Check for the link above when the countdown is complete to follow along.

Latest Articles

Related Articles