Cool Cool Cool to Release Funky Debut Single “Never Noticed”

Cool Cool Cool, an unapologetically unique band blending funk, house, and R&B, will release their debut single from Color Red called “Never Noticed” on November 17. 

Cool Cool Cool blends the best of funk, house, and R&B to create a sound that is truly unique, with dynamic female-led vocals, a tight horn section, and swirling synths. Made up of various talented individuals– Shira Elias (vocals), Sammi Garrett (vocals/percussion), Craig Brodhead (guitar/keyboard/synth), Chris Brouwers (trumpet/keyboard/synthesizer), Michael Carubba (drums), Greg Sanderson (tenor sax, EWI), and Josh Schwartz (vocals/baritone sax) – this band knows how to deliver an electrifying performance. When you see Cool Cool Cool in person, you’ll be swept up by

→ Continue reading at NYS Music

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles