Winners announced for the 2023 WLA Awards

The 2023 World Landscape Architecture Awards celebrate the best in landscape architecture worldwide. These prestigious international awards attract the most innovative and creative design firms; This year’s awards were no exception, with high-quality entries from those who have used their expertise and imagination to transform ordinary landscapes into extraordinary projects. The experienced jury had difficulty reviewing the shortlisted entries to finalise the 2023 WLA Awards winners list.

Professional Jury

WLA was honoured to have the following experienced jurors on the 2023 Professional WLA Awards.

Anna Cawrse, ASLA | Principal, Denver Office Co-Director | Sasaki
Jennifer Cooper, RLA | Landscape Architecture Bureau Manager | San Francisco Public Works
Mohan Rao | Partner and Principal

→ Continue reading at World Landscape Architecture

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles