Europe Travel Restrictions, Covid-19 Test Requirements, By Country, For June

Whilst many European countries have scrapped travel restrictions relating to Covid-19—including Italy for June—there are some countries where it is still mandatory to test and come equipped with Covid-19 vaccination or recovery certificates.

Here’s an overview on what’s going on for June 2022.

Countries in Europe without travel restrictions

There are currently 30 destinations in Europe that don’t have any Covid-19 restrictions in place: Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland and the U.K.

European countries with travel restrictions

→ Continue reading at Forbes

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles