The Dirty Pennies Release Rocking New Single “Head Open”

The Dirty Pennies have just released their newest single titled “Head Open” for all to hear and enjoy. Alongside the fresh release comes exciting news of the Rochester band’s upcoming performances on New York stages including multiple appearances at the Bug Jar! @media(min-width:0px){#div-gpt-ad-nysmusic_com-medrectangle-3-0-asloaded{max-width:300px!important;max-height:250px!important}}

The rock band, originally formed back in 2012 by Ryan Klem and Lucas Howe, has evolved exponentially from a blues-rock duo into a garage rock band with the help of former bassist Joe Mungo. Today, especially taking into consideration their new release, The Dirty Pennies continue to take a step closer to exploring the realm of psychedelia with the help of recent additions: bassist Sean Doohan and

→ Continue reading at NYS Music

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles