Nicki Minaj Drops Three New Songs, One With Drake and Lil Wayne

The game’s been missing Nicki Minaj. On Friday (May 14), the Young Money rapper makes her return with new music.

Nicki finally released her 2008 mixtape, Beam Me Up Scotty, to streaming services but with some additions. This version features some new songs including a track with Drake and Lil Wayne titled “Seeing Green,” a song titled “Fractions” and “Crocodile Tears (Remix)” with Skillibeng.

Following a four-month hiatus from social media, Nicki first announced the new music was afoot on Monday (May 10), via Instagram. She posted a photo of herself seemingly nude covered by pillows that was simply captioned “Friday.” She’s been continuously promoting the new music on social

→ Continue reading at XXL Mag

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles