Mexican Group Marca MP Announces Palladium Times Square Show This Spring

Mexican music group Marca MP announced additional dates to their upcoming tour, including a show at NYC’s Palladium on March 9. The first leg of the 11-city tour kicks off on October 6 in Atlanta, GA, with the second leg beginning on March 1 in Sacramento, CA.

Marca MP, a romantic and old-fashioned yet daring musical group, consists of Chato (vocals/guitar), Omar Valdivia (guitar), and Ernesto Franco (tuba). With their simple arrangement of guitars, bass, and tuba, the band’s style shines through with the minimalistic framework.

The upcoming tour is in support of their most recent single, “Déjame Ser,” now available on all streaming platforms.

The general on-sale for Brindo Tour will

→ Continue reading at NYS Music

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles