Conway The Machine Releases Won’t He Do It and Celebrates at Ludlow House

Conway The Machine just released his new full album Won’t He Do It? The album was released via Drumwork Music Group and EMPIRE.

Features on this project include Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Juicy J, Fabolous, 7xvthegenius, Dave East, Sauce Walka and Jae Skeese. Production includes acclaimed hip-hop producers Daringer, Justice League, Juicy J, and Khyrysis. The production on Won’t He Do It is top-level, with standout tracks like “Super Bowl” and “The Chosen” featuring guest appearances from Sauce Walka and Jae Skeese respectively.

Throughout the album, Conway The Machine showcases his impeccable wordplay and storytelling ability. On “Brucifix” featuring Westside Gunn, Conway spits gritty bars over a hard-hitting

→ Continue reading at NYS Music

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles