Cold War Kids Share Emotional Single, Announce Headline Tour Coming to Webster Hall

Cold War Kids have announced their new single “Another Name” off of their upcoming record Cold War Kids, their tenth record. The group also announced a headline tour in support of the record, with two nights at NYC’s Webster Hall.

Cold War Kids from California is made up of Nathan Willett (vocals, piano, guitar), Matt Maust (bass guitar), David Quon (guitar, backing vocals), Matthew Schwartz (keyboards, backing vocals, guitar, percussion), and Joe Plummer (drums, percussion). Since its inception nearly two decades ago, the group has garnered over one billion streams, adding to its eclectic catalog with its newest endeavor Cold War Kids.

“The band started out with four guys who have

→ Continue reading at NYS Music

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles