AIA New York announces winners of 2023 Design Awards

The AIA’s oldest chapter has announced the winners of the 2023 AIANY Design Awards. While all the submitting architects are members of the New York chapter of the professional organization, not all of the projects are located within the five boroughs, the Empire State, or even North America.

The 18 projects receiving recognition range in both location and scope, from the adaptive reuse of a ferry terminal in New York to villas in Lebanon located at the former site of a Syrian army camp. Divided into four categories (Architecture, Interiors, Projects, and Urban Design), the projects show off architectural innovation, sustainable practices, and the

→ Continue reading at The Architect's Newspaper

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles