UK travel restrictions update: European countries included in green and red list changes

The UK government has made changes to its categorisation of some countries, using its traffic light system.

Seven countries have been added to the green list, meaning that as of 4am, August 30 travellers from these countries will no longer have to quarantine on arrival. The government has also made some updates to the red list.

Which countries are being added to the UK’s green list?

Travellers from countries on the UK’s green list is for countries do not need to quarantine upon arrival regardless of whether they are fully vaccinated. Green list arrivals do still need to take a COVID-19 test before arrival, on day 2 of their stay and complete

→ Continue reading at Euronews

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles