The travel restrictions in place in every country in Europe

Many countries have travel restrictions in place in a bid to control the spread of COVID-19.

The latest big changes include:

The UK has added 15 new countries and territories to its quarantine-free travel list: read more.The EU Digital COVID Certificate is now being used across Europe (EUDCC).The EU has added the US among others to a list which recommends countries that may be able to travel to the continent.Arrivals from UK placed under stricter measures by France, Germany, Italy, Portugal and Spain amid call for EU wide restrictions due to Delta variant.

This article is updated regularly.

Here’s a summary of the travel restrictions being enforced across Europe and beyond:


Albania continues to

→ Continue reading at Euronews

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles