Two former Obama Cabinet members named to Science and Technology Council


Penny Pritzker and Ashton Carter, two former Obama Cabinet members, were named to the President’s Council of Advisors on Science and Technology, the White House announced Wednesday.

The two are among 30 experts who will advise the president on matters related to science and technology.

Pritzker served as the 38th secretary of Commerce during former President Barrack Obama’s second term in office. She served from 2013 to 2017.

In her tenure, Pritzker launched the Department of Commerce’s

→ Continue reading at Politico

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles