The Nth Power Announce ‘Fall Back In Love Tour’

The Nth Power announced their ‘Fall Back In Love Tour’ which will be kicking off August 27, 2021. The tour will include a stop in New York and multiple stops across the New England area. 

The Nth Power originally hails from New Orleans and is a mix of jazz and funk with just a hint of soul. The band formed in 2012 during an impromptu late-night jam. The band is currently made up of Nikki Glaspie who was Beyonce’s world-touring drummer for five years before she joined Ivan Neville’s New Orleans funk outfit, Dumpstaphunk. Bassist Nate Edgar who is known for being in Groovechild and John Browns Body. Nick Cassarino

→ Continue reading at NYS Music

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles