Watch part three of the AHEAD Global 2021 hospitality awards

The winners of the AHEAD Global 2021 hospitality design awards are being announced in a series of virtual ceremonies broadcast on Dezeen. Watch the third part above.

The events are hosted by Sleeper Magazine‘s editor-at-large Guy Dittrich and feature imagery of the AHEAD nominees, as well as content from the sponsors of the awards programme.

The Pater Noster Lighthouse in Sweden is one of the hotels nominated for an AHEAD Global 2021 award

The AHEAD Awards celebrate striking hospitality projects from across the world and is split into four different regions: Europe, Middle East and Africa (MEA), Asia and the Americas.

The AHEAD Global

→ Continue reading at Dezeen

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles