Arup to receive the 2022 Honor Award from the National Building Museum

Global architectural design and engineering consulting firm Arup is the 35th recipient of the National Building Museum (NBM)’s Honor Award, the Washington, D.C.-based institution announced on May 11. Presented annually, the Honor Award celebrates the work of individuals and organizations that have significantly contributed to the development of culture and communities through design of the built environment. The London-founded multinational joins an impressive and diverse roster of recipients; prior awardees include Skidmore, Owings & Merrill, which received its award virtually in 2021, Cindy and Jay Pritzker, the Rockefeller Family, Turner Construction Company, and the Urban Land Institute.

“Arup has long been at the forefront of

→ Continue reading at The Architect's Newspaper

[ufc-fb-comments url=""]

Latest Articles

Related Articles